Rainbows on my mind….

Posted: March 3, 2012 in I WILL get organised!, Inpire, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

After a recent spate of Rainbow parties popping up on blogs all over the place, I have been prompted to start brainstorming for Miss Soon-to-be-5’s ‘Rainbow High Tea’. Now, there is a story behind her theme, and the short version is that she has wanted a Rainbow party for almost 6 months….well, that was until she saw me researching some ideas for my High Tea 30th, and then she promptly decided she also wanted High Tea. So, I combined the themes for her. I plan to make Rainbow themed invitations, labels, and cupcake wrappers & toppers in Photoshop; bake a rainbow layer cake; provide a variety of rainbow food; have a selection of hot foods for lunch; and add even more colour with balloons, bunting and serviettes etc.

Anyway, as I always do when I want to browse for idea and inspiration, I turned to Pinterest and came up with these beauties. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do 😀

Source: art-moms.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Comments
  1. […] Rainbows on my mind…. (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Rainbows on my mind…. (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) Share this:Share on Tumblr Pin ItPrintLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

  3. […] Rainbows on my mind…. (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) […]

  4. […] Rainbows on my mind…. (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a comment