I’m Back!

Posted: December 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

Sorry for the sudden disappearance, and lack of posts.
My Dad became very ill, very quickly recently as he fought a short, but extremely hard battle with cancer.
Sadly, the cancer beat him and he passed away November 19. I am only just logging back in to the blog and catching up. Thank you to everyone who has continued to visit and comment. I was quite surprised to still see a fair amount of activity, despite there being no new posts.

Today I have decided to start posting again, and I think I will focus on things I love about Christmas. First post will be tomorrow hopefully.

xx

Comments
  1. Lori Howlett says:

    Sending you much love, Tanya ♥

  2. Tas says:

    Oh, Tanya. I am so sorry to hear such sad news for you and your family. A friend of mine got diagnosed this week so I am feeling angry and sad and shellshocked at the same time. I hope that you are all coping OK.

  3. Julia says:

    I’m sorry about your Dad Tanya. We lost my dad to cancer too after he fought a hard but impossible to win battle. It’s so awful. Thinking of you xxx

Leave a Reply

