Caravan and Camper Inspiration xx

Posted: October 4, 2012 in Inpire, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Since buying our 1985 Jayco Jaylark pop-top camper, I have been eyeing off a whole heap of cool caravans, and DIY restorations. I am loving how something as simple as new curtains and cushion covers, or a coat of paint, can change the whole look and feel of a van. I SO want to give Coco (our camper haha) a makeover. Here are some that I love xx

This one is most relevant to me as it is a pop-top caper similar to ours xx

Source: snapfish.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Comments
  1. This post makes me want to go buy a trailer so I can make it cute as well! 🙂 Have fun!

  2. BrindiCruiser says:

    Perhaps not to your taste, but by looking at ebay and other places were second hard campers are sold, you will examples of how others have changed their campers. eg

    http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/alstonville/caravan/jayco-dove-1985-refurbished/1007787583#

    I have Jaylark as well, but totally poo brown stock standard on the inside

Leave a Reply

