Blogging from A-Z: Day 20; 21; 22;

Posted: April 25, 2012 in Blogging A-Z April 2012, Uncategorized
Tags: ,

Sorry, life got in the way- sick children, Dr’s visits, party planning, school holidays etc- they all collided with an almighty crash…and my blogging got derailed!! Back on track with this post hopefully xx

S is for Socks (these are what I have on my feet at this very moment 🙂

T is for time. I need more of it!

Source: ooky.info via Keila on Pinterest

U is for Unique. I love things that a little different, a little uncommon.

This is a necklace that a lovely couple stamped for me. I LOVE it.

Leave a Reply

