G is for Gardens. I dream of the day that we are in our own home (as opposed to renting) and can do whatever we please to our garden. I want a large vegetable patch; a chook pen; a cute little Fairy/Gnome garden; and maybe even a secret garden.

Here is just a peek at some of my garden inspiration.

Source: google.com.au via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: bhg.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: vi.sualize.us via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: piccsy.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: diyideas.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Comments
  1. Holy crap, those are some of the coolest gardens I’ve ever seen. Especially the leaning tower of pots and the little boots. Great post and happy A-Z blogging.

  2. What lovely garden photos! I especially love that charming candle-lit table for two and that gorgeous archway under the boughs of blossoms. Beautiful!

  3. I love all the flower pics. I would like to have a cool garden but they are so much work! My mother helped me dig a flower bed and we planted a bunch of stuff, but it’s a lot of upkeep for someone like me who doesn’t know what she’s doing! But I do tend a small container garden every year with herbs, cherry tomatoes and peppers.

    Stopping by for A to Z – I really enjoy your blog!

  4. […] Blogging from A-Z: Day 7 (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) […]

  5. […] Blogging from A-Z: Day 7 (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

