Blogging from A-Z: Challenge Accepted!

Posted: March 11, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Yep, I am signing up to the Blogging from A-Z April 2012 challenge.

In the past, I haven’t had much success with month-long challenges, but this one seems fun, and very open to interpretation, so I am keen to dive right in!

I plan to use Pinterest as a tool, and a source of inspiration, as well as my crafts, baking, and my family. Surely between all of these I can come up with something to blog about for each letter of the alphabet….right?

Will you be doing the challenge? Or getting involved in some other type of blog challenge for April?

Comments
  1. D.L. Kamstra says:

    I’m glad you blogged about this… I just started blogging not too long ago, and this sounds a lot of fun! I think I will do it!!!

    • I think it will be a fun way to post. I have a few ideas up my sleeve already, and am quite looking forward to the start of the month. Good luck with it, I will follow along đŸ˜€

  2. D.L. Kamstra says:

    Thanks for the follow đŸ™‚

    I am still trying to organize some thoughts about it… Some letters will definitely be a challenge.

    Best of luck to you as well!

Leave a Reply

