I go through phases with meal planning. Some weeks I’m all over it, others I’m just keen to have a dig and go with whatever we have in the pantry/fridge/freezer.

Today is shopping day however, and I want to make the most of what we do already have on hand, so meal planning it is! Some of these are Weight Watchers recipes, as I am currently on the program, some are just recipes I have come across, that we all anjoy, and I work into the meal plan (points wise) when I’m not too lazy oops!

Wednesday- Hamburgers (The ‘works’ burger- WW Recipe- 10pp per serve)

Thursday- Pumpkin, Spinach & Ricotta Canneloni- (8pp per serve)

Friday- Lemon Chicken Stir fry with steamed rice

Saturday- Chicken Sausages and vegetables

Sunday- Pork in Spicy Plum Sauce, served with rice and steamed asian greens- (WW recipe- 8pp per serve)

Monday- Crumbed Whiting filets, with home made potato wedges and salad

Tuesday- Thai Red Curry with rice (using lite coconut milk to reduce the fat content)

The Organised Housewife
Comments
  1. Yum, the Pumpkin, spinach and ricotta canneloni sounds really yummy. Thankyou for linking up with The Organsied Housewife 🙂

Leave a Reply

