Welcome

Posted: April 5, 2011 in Crafty Me, Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,
Ahhh, nothing feels better than starting from scratch….and that is exactly what I am doing with this blog!
My old blog was getting a bit tired, and I was really not that into it, so it was neglected.
Recently my creative mojo returned, and I have been enjoying my knitting and dyeing again. So much so that I designed a pattern, and have released it on Ravlery.
It is called “Puffy Sleeved Shrug”, and, well, the name says it all really.
This also prompted me to get back into blogging, so that I can showcase my work.
This space will now be the focus of my creative ventures, be it knitting, dyeing, baking etc, and will also act as a store for items I wish to sell, in order to continue funding my hobbies.
Watch this space 🙂
Comments
  1. Sue says:

    It is so cute and your blog looks great with the green!

Leave a Reply

