Things I love

Posted: March 10, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , ,

I really loved sharing last week, so have decided to do it again. This week I will share 3 things I love.

Tattoos. I love tattoos. They are such a fantastic form of self-expression; pride; love; and in many cases, stupidity! (hahaha). They can be insanely beautiful and intricate, or extremely bold and boisterous. I myself have 2 tiny, not overly interesting, tattoos, but I plan to add more……hopefully in the not too distant future! I am really loving white tattoos too, and am hoping to get some white script tattooed inside my right wrist for my birthday this year.

Source: threadless.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: google.com.au via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: weheartit.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: tumblr.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Tanya on Pinterest

Source: google.com via Tanya on Pinterest

I also love cool nails and nail art. despite often just wearing black, or plain old bare nails!I need to get a tad more adventurous. These are what my nails currently look like:

But I would love to try some of these looks

Source: youtu.be via Tanya on Pinterest

And, finally for this week, I LOVE granny squares! The first, and 2nd (bad) photo is the progress of a blanket I am currently working on for my little boy.

And these are some other ideas that I LOVE

Source: x4duros.com via Nuria on Pinterest

Source: flickr.com via Fran on Pinterest

Comments
  1. [...] Things I love (amultifariousme.wordpress.com) [...]

Leave a Reply

